SALESmanago Bot
Salesmanago
Learn how to grow your sales with SALESmanago


 

Locations

American Headquarters
SALESmanago LLC
85 Broad St., New York 10004
United States of America

European Headquarters
Benhauer LTD
Suite 635, Milton Keynes Business Centre
United Kingdom

Poland Headquarters
Benhauer sp. z o.o.
21 Grzegórzecka St, 31-532 Cracow
Poland

German Headquarters
SALESmanago GmbH
Rosenstraße 17, 10178 Berlin
Germany

Contact Sales

United States of America
ph. +1 855 395 0027
E-mail: usa@salesmanago.com

Canada
ph. +1 800 830 5817
E-mail: canada@salesmanago.com

United Kingdom
ph. +44 7877 745 692
E-mail: uk@salesmanago.com

India
ph. +91 97 3171 1222
E-mail: india@salesmanago.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
ph. +49 176 3100 4906
E-mail: germany@salesmanago.com

Belgium
ph. +32 472 91 91 51
E-mail: belgium@salesmanago.com

Sweden
ph. +46 708 25 33 49
E-mail: sweden@salesmanago.com

Finland
ph. +358 50 381 2832
E-mail: finland@salesmanago.com

Netherlands
ph. +31 164 244 415
E-mail: netherlands@salesmanago.com

Spain
ph. +34 655 915 763
E-mail: spain@salesmanago.com

Italy
ph. +39 34 27 583 662
E-mail: italy@salesmanago.com

Czech Republic
ph. +420 777 797 388
E-mail: czechrepublic@salesmanago.com

Bulgaria
ph. +359 886 341 793
E-mail: bulgaria@salesmanago.com

Slovenia
ph. +386 40 553 403
E-mail: slovenia@salesmanago.com

Ecuador
ph. +593 04 371 6790
E-mail: ecuador@salesmanago.com

Poland
ph. +48 531 756 629
E-mail: krakow@salesmanago.pl

to subscribe
our newsletter

Follow us